Game protection fence

Game protection fence

Effective protection for humans and animals

Traffic accidents caused by deer crossing are a major threat to road safety, especially in interurban areas. In addition to the risk to road safety, accidents involving wildlife endanger the existence of threatened forest- and field dwellers.

Read on >>
Traffic management

Traffic management

Traffic and construction site protection

Almost 25 years of experience in traffic management make LEITSCHUTZ a reliable partner for complete solutions for traffic and construction site protection. Whether in the high-ranking ASFINAG network or on federal, state and municipal roads - we are committed to safety on Austria's roads.

Read on >>
Guardrail systems

Guardrail systems

Deliver - Assemble - Repair

At LEITSCHUTZ you will find a unique "all-round carefree package": many years of experience coupled with absolute professional competence - from quotation to implementation, one contact person and all services from a single source. Since 1996, we have been developing, manufacturing and selling high-quality guard rail systems - from our own production and, of course, tested and CE marked.

Read on >>
References

References

Completed projects in recent years

Get an overview of successfully implemented LEITSCHUTZ projects - all in the service of safety on Austria's roads.

Read on >>

Wildschutzzaun

Wildschutzzaun

Wirksamer Schutz für Mensch und Tier

Verkehrsunfälle durch Wildwechsel sind eine große Gefahr für die Sicherheit auf den Straßen, besonders in Überland-Gebieten. Neben dem Risiko für die Verkehrssicherheit gefährden Wildunfälle den Bestand bedrohter Wald- und Feldbewohner.

Weiterlesen >>
Verkehrsführung

Verkehrsführung

Verkehrs- und Baustellen-Absicherung

25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Verkehrsführung machen LEITSCHUTZ zu einem verlässlichen Partner für Komplettlösungen bei der Verkehrs- und Baustellenabsicherung. Egal ob im hochrangigen ASFINAG-Netz oder auf Bundes-, Landes- und Gemeindestraßen – wir sind der Sicherheit auf Österreichs Straßen verpflichtet.

Weiterlesen >>
Fahrzeugrückhaltesysteme

Fahrzeugrückhaltesysteme

Liefern - Montieren - Reparieren

Bei LEITSCHUTZ finden Sie ein einzigartiges „Rundum-Sorglos-Paket“: langjährige Erfahrung gepaart mit absoluter Fachkompetenz - vom Angebot bis zur Durchführung ein Ansprechpartner und alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Seit 1996 entwickeln, fertigen und vertreiben wir hochwertige Leitschienensysteme - aus eigener Produktion und natürlich geprüft und CE gekennzeichnet.

Weiterlesen >>
Referenzen

Referenzen

Erledigte Projekte der letzten Jahre

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über erfolgreich durchgeführete LEITSCHUTZ-Projekte – alle im Dienste der Sicherheit auf Österreichs Straßen.

Weiterlesen >>